Arturia V-Collection 4

Average rating / 5
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Product discontinued

Arturia V-Collection 4 Overview by GAK

Arturia V-Collection 4 is a piece of software jam-packed with 13 software instruments, over 6000 editable keyboard sounds and 170 drum machines. The Arturia V-Collection 4 includes 2 completely new instruments: Matrix 12, Solina-V, based on the Oberheim Matrix 12 (aka Xpander) and ARP Solina string synthesiser. As well as featuring new instruments, the V-Collection-4 includes 2 existing instruments to V-Collection - Vox Continental V, Spark 2.

Call GAK now for product info, advice and the Best Prices - 01273 665400

  • 13 software instruments
  • 6000 editable keyboard sounds
  • 170 drum machines
  • The Solina String Ensamble is often though of as there String Machine of the late 1970's disco era. It's a multi-orchestral machine with Violin, Viola, trumpeter, Horn, Cello and Contra-Bass sounds.
  • With Solina V, we have modelled and faithfully reproduced the classic Arp/Eminent Solino string ensemble to generate those warm and fuzzy string sounds that graced so many hit records.

GAK spotlight

ex demo guitars drums and musical instruments
B-stock guitars drums and musical instruments
preowned guitars drums and musical instruments