01273 665 400
lines open 7 days a week
  1. Home

Arturia V-Collection 9, Download

inc. VAT ex. VAT
Finance Options

Repayments from £13.85 per month

V12 Finance logo
Subject to status. Minimum spend applies. Buy Now Pay Next Year

Arturia V-Collection 9, Download

V Collection 9 is a premium suite of reference-grade software instruments for producers, music makers, and sound designers. From classic keyboard emulations to state-of-the-art synth engines, physically-modelled pianos to evocative hybrid strings, this curated 32-instrument selection delivers instant access to professional sounds and deep creative functionality alike.

What’s new in V Collection 9?

  • Korg MS-20 V
  • SQ80 V
  • Augmented STRINGS
  • Augmented VOICES
  • CS-80 V
  • Prophet-5 V
  • Prophet-VS V
  • Piano V


  • V Collection 9 now includes 32 instruments: more than just synths and keyboards, the suite now features 2 Augmented Series titles
  • 4 new instruments: Korg MS-20 V, SQ80 V, Augmented STRINGS, and Augmented VOICES
  • Prophet-5 V & Prophet-VS V: now 2 individual instruments that were previously a combined hybrid instrument, totally rebuilt from scratch with next-gen modelling
  • CS-80 V rebuild: a brand new sound engine with totally rebuilt DSP modelling, advanced modulation, voice dispersion, and a modernised advanced panel.
  • Piano V rebuild: a brand new physical modelling instrument, now featuring 12 piano models, from Japanese Grand to Piano Bar Upright, and advanced sound design controls.
  • Thousands of new expertly-crafted presets: presets for every instrument, 14 new sound banks, and a huge range of styles -exclusively available for V Collection 9 owners.
  • Performance and workflow updates: improved loading times, refreshed GUIs, expanded user playlist functionality, and more.

  • 14 exclusive sound banks for new V Collection 9 instruments
  • ● 14,000 high-quality and innovative presets.
  • ● Analog Lab V: every preset of V Collection 9 can be browsed and edited from a single
  • interface.
  • ● All instruments share a common interface for browsing, editing (save, import, export, and
  • more).
  • ● New in-app tutorials for easily understanding every instrument.
  • ● High resolution graphic interfaces, compatible with large displays.
  • ● Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller.
  • ● Arturia’s proprietary technologies, TAE® and Phi®, ensure that each instrument sounds
  • and behaves exactly as you need it to.
  • ● Easy installation and updates with Arturia Software Center
  • ● 32GB free hard disk space
  • ● OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
  • Windows:
  • ■ Win 8.1+ (64bit)
  • ■ 4 GB RAM
  • ■ 4 cores CPU, 3.4 GHz (4.0 GHz Turbo-boost)
  • ■ 32GB free hard disk space
  • ■ OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
  • Required configuration:
  • Works in Standalone, VST, AAX, Audio Unit, NKS* (64-bit DAWs only).
  • * NKS compatibility unavailable for Analog Lab
  • Apple:
  • ■ Mac OS 10.13+
  • ■ 4 GB RAM
  • ■ 4 cores CPU, 3.4 GHz (4.0 GHz Turbo-boost) or M1 CPU
  • ■ 32GB free hard disk space
  • ■ OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
  • Korg MS-20 V - Primal black monolith, with an elemental analog sound and a semi-modular architecture, reawakened.
  • SQ80 V - Hybrid lo-fi crosswave synth fusing thousands of digital waveforms combinations with crunchy analog filters.
  • Augmented STRINGS - Innovative instrument combining sampled strings with state-of-the-art synthesis and deep morphing controls.
  • Augmented VOICES - Blending the human voice with multiple synth engines and expressive controls for evocative hybrid sound.
  • CS-80 V - Massive expression, stirring cinematic sound, and cutting-edge features for an instrument that breathes character, rebuilt from scratch.
  • Prophet-5 V - Coveted king of analog sound design, tastefully enhanced and faithfully rebuilt as a standalone plugin for producers.
  • Prophet-VS V - A unique wavetable-based synth, renowned for razor-sharp digital precision and sci-fi sounds galore, reborn as a standalone instrument.
  • Piano V- Next-gen physical modelling piano, with 12 beautiful models ranging from vintage grand to modern cinematic, re-engineered in absolute detail.
  • 14 exclusive sound banks : An exclusively-crafted selection of presets demonstrating the sonic prowess of each of V Collection 9’s new titles.



{{getFormattedEuroPrice(DepositValue, 0)}}

deposit ({{getRoundNumber(DepositAsPercentage, 0)}}%)

Finance products loading indicator



{{euroPriceDataCurrencySymbol}} p/m



{{getFormattedEuroPrice(product.Installment, 2)}}

Total finance: {{getFormattedEuroPrice(CurrentAmount - DepositValue, 2)}}

Finance example: {{SelectedProductDescription}}

For further information on our finance options, including representative examples, please click here. Finance is subject to status, terms and conditions apply.

GAK.CO.UK LTD is registered in England and Wales 04578270. Registered office: 30 - 34 North Street Hailsham East Sussex BN27 1DW GAK.CO.UK LTD acts as a credit broker and only offers credit products from Secure Trust Bank PLC trading as V12 Retail Finance. GAK.CO.UK LTD is an appointed representative of The Guitar Amp and Keyboard Centre Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. GAK.CO.UK LTD FCA registration number is 731400. The Guitar Amp and Keyboard Centre Limited FCA registration number is 684977. Credit provided subject to age and status

V12 Retail Finance Limited. Registered in England and Wales 4585692. Registered office: One Arleston Way, Solihull, B90 4LH. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Our FCA reference number is 679653.

No upgrades available


Finance provided by PayPal Credit. Terms and conditions apply. Credit subject to status. UK residents only. GAK.CO.UK Ltd acts as a broker and offers finance from a restricted range of finance providers. PayPal Credit is a trading name of PayPal (Europe) S.a.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg.

Please see our PayPal Credit FAQs page.