bing
THE UK’S #1 THE BEST PRICE IN EUROPE
01273 665 400 lines open 7 days a week Until 8pm on weekdays! Contact Us

Meet The Team

Alex Naylor Davis

Retail Manager

alex.nd@gak.co.uk
01273 665425

Roy Chudobskyi

Guitar Shop Manager

roy@gak.co.uk
01273 665425

Jamie Barnes

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

jamie.barnes@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Otto Jessett Nash

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

otto.jn@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Dennis Ralph

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

dennis.ralph@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Rowan Reddington

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

rowan.reddington@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Lewis Spennewyn

Assistant Guitar Shop Manager

lewis.s@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Natty Wilby

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

natty.wilby@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Dave Williams

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

dave.williams@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Nick Yates

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

nick.yates@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Dan Thomas

Education Department Manager

dan.thomas@gak.co.uk
01273 665410

Nick Wood

Education Department

nick.wood@gak.co.uk
01273 665410

Mike Pockett

Bass Dept. Specialist

mike.pockett@gak.co.uk
01273 665427

Charley Ralphs

Bass Dept. Specialist

charley.ralphs@gak.co.uk
01273 665427

Simon Lewis

Acoustic Dept. Sales Assistant

simon.lewis@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Adam Wilkens

Acoustic Dept. Sales Assistant

adam.wilkens@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Bill Burns

Drum Shop Supervisor

bill.burns@gak.co.uk
01273 665414

Caitlin-Finn Ballard

Drum Shop Sales Assistant

caitlin.fb@gak.co.uk
01273 665414

Bill Wood

Drum Shop Sales Assistant

bill.wood@gak.co.uk
01273 665414

James Purvis

Roland/Boss Product Specialist

james.purvis@gak.co.uk
01273 665400

Richard Brincklow

Piano Showroom Manager

richard.brincklow@gak.co.uk
01273 665420

Alex Smith

Piano Showroom Assistant

alex.smith@gak.co.uk
01273 665420

Dan Ward

Pro Audio Shop Manager

dan.ward@gak.co.uk
01273 665413

Chris Ottridge

Pro Audio Supervisor

chris.ottridge@gak.co.uk
01273 665413

Elizabeth Gandolfo

Pro Audio Shop Sales Assistant

elizabeth.gandolfo@gak.co.uk
01273 665413

Will Lytton

Pro Audio Sales Assistant

will.lytton@gak.co.uk
01273 665413

Mike Fallon

Mail Order

mike.fallon@gak.co.uk
01273 665409

Paul Sparshatt

Mail Order

paul.sparshatt@gak.co.uk
01273 665403