bing
gak.co.uk main logo
GAK is the UK number 1 guitar and musical instruments shop, stocking a huge range of Gibson and Fender electric guitars, acoustic guitars, bass guitars, pro-audio and DJ, drums, and pianos.
76-82 NORTH ROAD
BRIGHTON
EAST SUSSEX
BN1 1YD
UNITED KINGDOM
01273 665 400
Wesley Steed

Retail Sales Manager

wes.steed@gak.co.uk
01273 665425

Alex Naylor Davis

Guitar Shop Manager

alex.nd@gak.co.uk
01273 665425

Roy Chudobskyi

Guitar Shop Manager

roy@gak.co.uk
01273 665425

Dave Williams

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

dave.williams@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Natty Wilby

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

natty.wilby@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Nick Yates

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

nick.yates@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Rowan Reddington

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

rowan.reddington@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Dennis Ralph

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

dennis.ralph@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Jamie Barnes

Guitar Shop Sales Assistant

jamie.barnes@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Dan Thomas

Education Department Manager

dan.thomas@gak.co.uk
01273 665410

Charley Ralphs

Bass Dept. Specialist

charley.ralphs@gak.co.uk
01273 665427

Mike Pockett

Bass Dept. Specialist

mike.pockett@gak.co.uk
01273 665427

Simon Lewis

Acoustic Dept. Sales Assistant

simon.lewis@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Lewis Spennewyn

Acoustic Dept. Sales Assistant

lewis.s@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Adam Wilkens

Acoustic Dept. Sales Assistant

adam.wilkens@gak.co.uk
01273 665412

Camille Phillips

Drum Shop Sales Assistant

camille.phillips@gak.co.uk
01273 665414

Bill Burns

Drum Shop Sales Assistant

bill.burns@gak.co.uk
01273 665414

James Purvis

Roland/Boss Product Specialist

james.purvis@gak.co.uk
01273 665400

Richard Brincklow

Piano Showroom Manager

richard.brincklow@gak.co.uk
01273 665420

Alex Smith

Piano Showroom Assistant

alex.smith@gak.co.uk
01273 665420

Dan Ward

Pro Audio Shop Manager

dan.ward@gak.co.uk
01273 665413

Elizabeth Gandolfo

Pro Audio Shop Sales Assistant

elizabeth.gandolfo@gak.co.uk
01273 665413

Chris Ottridge

Pro Audio Sales Assistant

chris.ottridge@gak.co.uk
01273 665413

Will Lyton

Pro Audio Sales Assistant

will.lyton@gak.co.uk
01273 665413